The Justme Website | Videos | Events | Spots | Tricks | Skaters |
Extremely Sorry (2009 - Flip Skatekboards)

Extremely Sorry is the third official movie from Flip.

Also known as: Extremly Sorry



Ali Boulala
Ben Nordberg
Bob Burnquist
Christoph "Willow" Wildgrube
Curren Caples
David Gonzalez
Geoff Rowley
Lance Mountain
Louie Lopez
Luan De Oliveira
Mark Appleyard
Rodrigo TX
Rune Glifberg
Shane Cross
Tom Penny


2010: TWS Awards [Best Video]

Related Stuff

Below are the latest related articles. See the full list of articles for more related news and updates.

TWS Awards 2010 Results [3/7/2010]
The winners of the 12th Annual TransWorld SKATEboarding Awards were announced recently. Here are the results.

Extremly Sorry Best Trick Bod Results and Footage [1/2/2010]
Here is some footage and results from the best trick contest held during the Flip Extremly Sorry premier at Fjlhangaren in Bod.

Extremly Sorry Best Trick Bekkestua Results [23/10/2009]
Flip held a best trick contest at Arena Bekkestua during the premier of their new movie. Here are the results from the event.


Watch the latest related videos below, or go to the full collection of videos.

2009: Skateboard Movies
Flip - Extremely SORRY full video
Play This Video

2009: Skateboard Parts
Shane cross extremely sorry
Play This Video

2009: Trailers and Clips
Extremely Sorry Ben Nordberg trailer.
Play This Video


Below are the latest related images. See the full image collection for more photos.

Go Fish:

Below are articles that might be related, just not properly connected yet.

Vans Downtown Showdown 2009 Results [29/9/2009]
The best skateboarders in the world invaded the Paramount Studios lot recently, for the Vans Downtown Showdown skateboarding contest. Here are the results.

No pictures found