The Justme Website | Videos | Events | Spots | Tricks | Skaters |
Populist (2013) Articles | Videos | Photos | Calendar

Populis is an annual skateboarding award from The Berrics.

Also known as: The Berrics Populist Award

Show Articles By: [Added] [2019] [2018] [2017] [2016] [2015] [2014] [2013] [2012] [2011] [2010] [2009] [2008] [2007]

Populist 2018 Results and Footage [21/1/2019]
And the 2018 POPULIST Winner Is..

Populist 2017 Nominees [11/1/2018]
Here are the nominees for Populist 2017.

Populist 2017: Zion Wright [11/1/2018]
Here is Zion Wrights Populist 2017 video.

Populist 2017: Riley Hawk [11/1/2018]
Here is Riley Hawks Populist 2017 video.

Populist 2017: Lacey Baker [11/1/2018]
Here is Lacey Bakers Populist 2017 video.

Populist 2017: Chris Joslin [11/1/2018]
Here is Chris Joslins Populist 2017 video.

Populist 2017: Jamie Foy [11/1/2018]
Here is Jamie Foys Populist 2017 video.

Populist 2017: Miles Silvas [11/1/2018]
Here is Miles Silvas Populist 2017 video.

Populist 2017: Tiago Lemos [11/1/2018]
Here is Tiago Lemos Populist 2017 video.

Populist 2017: Louie Lopez [11/1/2018]
Here is Louie Lopez Populist 2017 video.

Populist 2016: Miles Silvas [2/1/2017]
21-year-old Miles Silvas is Mr. Natural. His easy style absorbs not just the impact but everything around him.

Populist 2016: Dennis Busenitz [2/1/2017]
Dennis Busenitz was inescapable this year. Everywhere you turned, there he was.

Populist 2016: Tiago Lemos [2/1/2017]
Its been another packed year for Jaguarina, Brazils Tiago Lemo.

Populist 2016: Justin Figueroa [2/1/2017]
In the history of skateboarding, there have always been those individuals who consistently put themselves in harms way.

Populist 2016: Ishod Wair [2/1/2017]
In Populist for the second time, Ishod has proven year after year that one of skateboardings most valuable qualities is its malleability.

Populist 2016: Kyle Walker [2/1/2017]
After turning Pro last year, Kyle Walker has appeared on the cover of issue 148 and in several of his sponsors video projects.

Populist 2016: Shane O Neill [2/1/2017]
This is Shane O Neills second year in a row as a Populist contender, and, like last year, he continues to push the envelope with constant progression and his seemingly effortless style.

Populist 2016: Daan Van Der Linden [2/1/2017]
This years youngest Populist entrant first started to gain notoriety in The Netherlands by simply doing it all.

Populist 2016: Alec Majerus [2/1/2017]
With two heavy video part releases early in the year, Alec Majerus hit the ground running.

Populist 2016: Evan Smith [2/1/2017]
Evan Smith is a spot-whispering spiritual vagabond. Instead of forcing spots to his will, he lets the spots speak to him.

Populist 2015 Results and Footage [18/1/2016]
Luan Oliveira has won the 2015 Populist award from The Berrics.