The Justme Website | Videos | Events | Spots | Tricks | Skaters |
Dime Glory Challenge Articles | Videos | Photos | Calendar

The Dime Glory Challenge is an annual skateboard contest in USA.

Also known as:

Dime Glory Challenge 2017 Results and Footage
Here are the results and footage from the Dime Glory Challenge


Speed Challenge winners: Karsten Kleppan and Zered Bassett
Gangster Challenge winner: Adrian Del Campo
Volcano Challenge winners: Ryan Decenzo and Yuri Facchini
World Champion of Skateboarding, Wade DesArmo
Valdez Challenge winners: Josh Wilson and Tyshawn Jones
Mystery Challenge and Race Challenge winner: JS Lapierre
Valdez Pick: Alexis Lacroix
MVPs: Yuri Facchini and Tyshawn Jones

Related Articles

Check out the footage below.

Dime Glory Challenge 2017 Thrasher Footage
Dime Glory Challenge 2017 Jenkem Footage
Dime Glory Challenge 2017 Potato Plop Footage

Related Stuff

Below are the latest related articles. See the full list of articles for more related news and updates.

Dime Glory Challenge Ishod vs Wade Footage [1/10/2018]
Two of skateboardings true heavyweights battle it out under the bright lights. SOTY vs World Champ? Who you got? Only one will emerge with the money and the title...

Dime Street Challenge 2018 Footage [27/9/2018]
The jump ramp is all about GLORY, especially when its launching you into a hill bomb. Dime took the challenge from the arena to the streets for the Day 2 festivities.

Dime Glory Challenge 2018 Footage [22/9/2018]
This is NOT a contest. This is a collision of volcanic skateboarding energy that fuels Mach speed Smith grinds, stratospheric wallrides and skyscraper tail drops. Go for the GLORY or get bent.


Watch the latest related videos below, or go to the full collection of videos.


Below are the latest related images. See the full image collection for more photos.

Go Fish:

No articles found

No pictures found