The Justme Website | Skatespots | Events | Videos | Skaters |
Vans Park Series (2016) Articles | Videos | Photos | Calendar

The Vans Pro Park Series is an international skateboard contest series.

Also known as: Vans Pro Park Series / Vans Word Championships Pro Park Series


Vans Pro Park Series 2016 Live Webstream
The Vans Pro Park Series finals in Sweden are being webcasted live on the official website August 20th 2016, at 2:30pm CEST.

Videos

Watch the event teaser below.




Schedule

14:30 Womens World Championship
14:30 Mens Warm-ups
16:00 Mens World Championship Semi-Finals
17:45 MEns World Championsihps Finals
18:30 Awards

Broadcast starts at Aug 20, 2:30pm CEST.

Below is your local time.

13:30 London
14:30 Sweden/Norway/Denmark
15:30 Finland
22:30 Melbourne
05:30 Los Angeles
08:30 New York
09:30 Rio De Janeiro


Riderslist

VPS Select Pros:

Pedro Barros
Curren Caples
Jack Fardell
Greyson Fletcher
Oskar Rozenberg Hallberg
Ben Hatchell
Aaron Jaws Homoki
Kevin Kowalski
Chris Russell
Ronnie Sandoval
Grant Taylor
Raven Tershy

VPS Mens Challengers:

Tom Schaar
Ivan Federico
Cory Juneau
Alex Sorgente
Robin Bolian
Tristan Rennie
Colin Graham
Murillo Peres

VPS Womens Challengers:

Lizzie Armanto
Jordyn Barratt
Brighton Zeuner
Nora Vasconcellos
Allysha Le
Julz Lynn
Bryce Wettstein
Yndiara Asp
Nicole Hause
Kisa Nakamura


Related Articles

Check out all the Vans Pro Park Series 2016 Articles


External Links

Read more and watch the live web stream on the official website.

Vans Park Series - Malm


Related Stuff
Articles:

Below are the latest related articles. See the full list of articles for more related news and updates.

Vans Park Series Shanghai Finals 2018 Promo Video [6/10/2018]
Shanghai, China will play host to the worlds best Mens and Womens park terrain skateboarders for the Vans Park Series Finals. Get set to see Pedro Barros, Oskar Rozenberg Hallberg, Alex Sorgente, Chris Russell, Lizzie Armanto, Nora Vasconcellos, Brighton Zeuner rip apart the custom built park.

Vans Park Series 2018 Malmo Amelia Brodka Footage [20/9/2018]
Speedlab Wheels team rider Amelia Brodka warming up for the VPS Womens Europe Continental Championship in which she took 1st the other day.

Vans Park Series 2018 Malmo Mens Footage [13/9/2018]
The worlds best park terrain skaters converged on Kroksbck Skatepark in Malmo, Sweden for the 4th stop of the VPS Mens Pro Tour.


Videos:

Watch the latest related videos below, or go to the full collection of videos.

2016: Vans Pro Skate Finals
Julz Lynn Tombstone Drop Malmoe from Matte Da Gubbstah
Play This Video

2016: Vans Pro Skate Finals
Vans Pro Skate Park Series Malmo World Championships Mens Highlights
Play This Video

2016: Vans Pro Skate Finals
Vans Pro Skate Park Series Malmo World Championships Womens Highlights
Play This Video


Pictures:

Below are the latest related images. See the full image collection for more photos.

2018: Advertisment: Show Picture
Vans Park Series Live Webcast Schedule Poster

2018: Vans Park Series: Show Picture
Womens Winners. Photo by VPS.

2018: Vans Park Series: Show Picture
Mens Winners. Photo by VPS.


Go Fish:

Below are articles that might be related, just not properly connected yet.

Tom Schaar Vans Park Series Rider Profile [2/9/2018]
In this Rider Profile we visit Toms house in San Diego California to discuss his career, his goals for the future, and to follow him on a filming session at Washington Street skatepark with his friend and filmer Chris Gregson.

Ishod Wair Vans Park Series Profile Interview [9/8/2017]
Check out VPS Select Pro Ishod Wair! Thrasher Mags 2013 Skater of the Year, Ishod is mostly known for his street skating skills, but has been killing Park Terrain with us all summer.

Pedro Barros VPS Interview [30/5/2017]
Vans Park Series Pedro Barros Interview.

Tom Schaar Vans Park Series Interview [5/3/2017]
VPS Pro Tour Challenger athlete Tom Schaar discusses the 2017 Vans Park Series season and who will be a major threat.

Lizzie Armanto Vans Pro Park Interview [19/8/2016]
Vans Pro Park Series caught up with Lizzie Armanto for an interview.

Below are pictures that might be related, just not properly connected yet.

2017: Event Flyers [17/5/2017]

2017: Vans Park Series [30/4/2017]

2017: Vans Park Series [30/4/2017]

2017: Event Flyers [25/4/2017]